2015 Scholarship Winners

Rebecca Thomas is the winner of the Craig Dickinson Memorial Scholarship.  She is a National Merit Finalist, an American Red Cross National Merit award recipient and received the Awana Citation Award.  She is involved in swimming, softball, 4-H, and plans to study nursing.

Elizabeth Ysais is the recipient of the Mason Lighthouse Scholarship.  She has logged over 2,000 service hours to her community as a volunteer EMT, working with the disabled, MOPS, and construction missions.  She enjoys debate, volleyball, and choir and plans to become a Physician’s Assistant working with the underserved.

Olivia Lippert is the winner of State of the Arts Scholarship.  She enjoys playing the organ and piano, singing in her church choir, history reenactments, and being on the Mock Trial and Knowledge Bowl teams.  She enjoys languages and plans to major in Spanish and Education with a minor in theater.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.